NameDelivery MethodContact InformationNational Highway Safety AdministrationInternet800-829-3727 Provider's WebsiteDriversEd.comClassroom, Internet888-651-2886 Provider's WebsiteWise Traffic SchoolInternet877-885-8843 Provider's WebsiteFlorida Educational Driving SchoolClassroom, Internet888-497-1755 Provider's Website25 more rows
It's flexible. Your Florida Drug and Alcohol Test is available online 24/7, so you can learn on your own time—regardless of how hectic your schedule may be. You'll earn your permit. You can take this drivers ed course to fulfill the Traffic Law and Substance Abuse Education (TLSAE) training requirement!
Florida Drug and Alcohol TestBe at least 16 years old.Complete Florida's TLSAE 4 hour drug & alcohol course.Pass a written permit test.Complete 50 hours of behind-the-wheel training.Pass the DHSMV road test.
Approved by the State of Florida in all 67 counties. $29.95 is your total cost - when you complete your Drug and Alcohol Test / DATA Course on 123Driving.com.
On Florida's permit test you can miss 10 of the 50 questions and still pass.
About the Florida Drug and Alcohol Course Test For the final exam, you must score at least 80% to pass. The exam has 40 questions, and you have up to three hours to finish.
You can take the permit exam online at FirstTimeDriver.com. Alternatively, you can take the exam in person at a FLHSMV location or through a high school Driver Education Licensing Assistance Program.
approximately four hoursThe drug and alcohol course takes approximately four hours to complete, and you can finish it over multiple sessions by logging on and off as needed. 24/7 support is also provided for your convenience.
The permit test costs $24.95. Remember, you must be at least 14 years old and under 18 years old to take the permit test online. The Florida Permit Test consists of 50 multiple-choice questions on road signs and traffic laws. You must answer 40 questions correctly to pass.
Blood Test While blood testing is more invasive than breath tests and urine tests, it's the most effective at detecting specific alcohol concentration levels.
50This Florida DMV practice test has just been updated for June 2022 and covers 40 of the most essential road signs and rules questions directly from the official 2022 FL Driver Handbook....FREE Florida DMV Learner's Permit Practice Test 2022 | FL.How many questions:50How many correct answers to pass:40Passing score:80%Minimum age to apply for Class E Learner's License15
However, no states drug test before a driving test. Doing so wouldn't be an accurate representation of your driving skills, especially if you haven't smoked the devil's lettuce in days or weeks. However, if you show up to your driving test and appear intoxicated, the DMV will not let you take the test.